header image

Department of Economics Advisory Board

Posted by: blackwellc | April 7, 2017 | No Comment |

On March 26, 2017 the Department of Economics Advisory Board met for the first time. The purpose of the Board is to contribute professional expertise and financial development to assist the Department Chair, faculty and students to develop, shape and accomplish the stated missions of the Department of Economics. Board members Thomas Dugan, Darryl Fyall, Jamie Fronckowiak, Graig Norden and Tori Schallot ratified the by-laws and discussed the state of the Economics Program.

The next meeting of the Board will be at 3pm on September 29, 2017.

under: Alumni, Giving, Students

Leave a response -

Your response:


Skip to toolbar