HISP Advisory Board Officers Elected

By | February 2, 2018

Congratulations to the following inaugural officers of the Hispanic Studies Advisory Board, who were elected in late January 2018:

Chairperson: Louis Richard Doelling

Chair-elect: Sarah Lee Beck

Treasurer: Diana Saillant

LCWA Advisory Board Liaison: Adelaida Bennett


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.