Congratulations to our Film Studies graduates, class of ’22!

We are delighted to offer our congratulations to the following students who have graduated with a Film Studies minor:

Jennifer Ashikari (COMM)

Tayler Bell (ARTM)

Mollie Bowman (ENGL)

Devon Bush (EXSC)

Connor Combs (THTR)

Alice Ohlandt (ENGL)

Camille Orzech (PSYC)

Mary Elizabeth Ray (ENGL)

Lillie Sauls (MKTG)

Caroline Schneider (COMM)

Tally Sessions (INTL)

Edmund Ting (BGST)

Jack Wedge (ENGL)


We couldn’t be more proud of all of you, and we wish you all best with your future endeavors!

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>