2019 Asian Studies Student Awards Ceremony

Congratulations to all of our students that received awards at the Asian Studies Awards Ceremony!

John Van Dyke
Madison McCormick
Maelouise Sparrow
Julius Walton
Aika Ishimori
Kenni Ojediran
Blair Horton
Mary Catherine Manning
Jake Peller
Merrianna Robinson
Tuesday Fig
Phoebe Gould
Edward Ip
Leanne Lusk
Anna Louise Margeson
Maddison Rogers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *