header image

2016 Excellence in Advising Awards

Posted by: Erin Blevins | April 29, 2016 | No Comment |

The Academic Advising and Planning Center announces three College of Charleston award winners for Excellence in Academic Advising: Abe Saunders, Outstanding New Advisor Award; Silvia Youssef Hanna, Outstanding Academic Advisor; and Dr. John Creed, Excellence in Advising- Faculty Role for SC. All three of these individuals have demonstrated excellence in advising practices, a commitment to student success and significant advising and programmatic contributions to their units. Abe, Silvia and John’s nominations were selected by a NACADA (National Academic Advising Association) Region 3 (SC, TN, WV, KY) committee and were recognized at a formal luncheon ceremony in April 2015 at the Region 3 conference in Chattanooga, TN. Congratulations!

under: Uncategorized

Leave a response -

Your response:


Skip to toolbar