College of Charleston SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

Music Faculty Gala Tonight

As part of the School of the Arts’ 20th anniversary celebration, the  Department of Music will present a Faculty Gala, on Monday, November 8.  Various works will be performed by Natalia Khoma, Lee Chin Siow, Deanna McBroom, David Templeton, Enrique Graf, Robert Taylor, Robert Lewis, Frank Duvall, Robin Zemp, Blake Stevens, Marc Regnier and Steve Rosenberg.  [more info]