SGA Fall Elections

Candidates were confirmed for Student Government Association elections today.  The candidates for fall elections are as follows:

Freshman Candidates:

Matthew Altman

Seth Burrell

Alli Cargill

Jamie Cooner

Nicole DeMarco

Brittnee Anne-Joell Leysen

Taylor McCarty

Kit Patel

Andrew Michael Perry

Judd Perry

Heather Rapachietta

India Robbins

Zoe Rosoff-Verbit

Hammed Sirleaf

Alyssa Lauren Tsafos

Ansha Wilds

Nathan Wills

Sophomore Candidate:

Jena Mohr

 Senior Candidate:

Thomas Clark


Campaigning for these candidates begins at 12:01 AM on August 31st.  The polls open at 8 AM on September 7th and will remain open until 5 PM on September 8th.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Skip to toolbar