Congratulations Graduates!

The Student Government Association congratulates all of the new graduates of the College of Charleston’s Class of 2007.

We would especially like to honor those Senators and Executive Council members who devoted time and hard work to the organization and to their College:

Jacqui Barry- President

Danny Pasko- Vice President

Danny Vo- Senator, Chairperson, and Secretary

Katie Lydon- Senator, Chairperson

Lauren Rushing, Senator

Jess Drish, Senator

Jason Duty, Senator

Thank you all for your committment to the Student Body of the College of Charleston. Your time and efforts helped build a stronger collegiate community.

Posted in News & Headlines

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Skip to toolbar