Lab hours over Spring Break

The library hours will change during spring break. For your convenience, we’ve listed the house the library is open below:

  • Fri, Mar 1 – 7:30 AM – 6 PM
  • Sat, Mar 2 – CLOSED
  • Sun, Mar 3 – CLOSED
  • Mon, Mar 4 – 7:30 AM – 6 PM
  • Tues, Mar 5 – 7:30 AM – 6 PM
  • Wed, Mar 6 – 7:30 AM – 6 PM
  • Thu, Mar 7 – 7:30 AM – 6 PM
  • Fri, Mar 8 – 7:30 AM – 6 PM
  • Sat, Mar 9 – CLOSED
  • Sun, Mar 10 – 10 AM – 2 AM