CofC Logo
Ask the Cougar

Archives For Office of the Registrar Hours

Limited In-Person Services January 31- February 4

By Tom Buchheit
Posted on 28 January 2022 | 5:37 pm

The Registrar’s Office lobby will only be open to in-person this week as follows:

Monday, Jan 31– Noon to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, Feb 1 – 2:30 to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, Feb 2 – Noon to 5:00 pm

Thursday, Feb 3 – 1:30 to 5:00 pm

Friday, Feb 4 – 2:30 to 5:00 pm

Phone and email assistance hours are 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.
Visit registrar.cofc.edu for additional helpful information.

Limited In-Person Services January 24-28

By Tom Buchheit
Posted on 21 January 2022 | 4:20 pm

The Registrar’s Office lobby will only be open to in-person this week as follows:

Monday, Jan 24 – Noon to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, Jan 25 – 2:30 to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, Jan 26 – Noon to 5:00 pm

Thursday, Jan 27 – 1:30 to 5:00 pm

Friday, Jan 28 – 2:30 to 5:00 pm

Phone and email assistance hours are 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.
Visit registrar.cofc.edu for additional helpful information.

Limited In-Person Services January 19-21

By Tom Buchheit
Posted on 18 January 2022 | 11:59 am

The Registrar’s Office lobby will only be open to in-person this week as follows:

Wednesday, Jan 19 – Noon to 5:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 20 – 1:30 to 5:00 pm
Friday, Jan 21 – 2:30 to 5:00 pm

Phone and email assistance hours are 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.
Visit registrar.cofc.edu for additional helpful information.

Limited In-Person Services January 4-7

By Lisa Chestney
Posted on 31 December 2021 | 12:00 pm

The Registrar’s Office lobby will only be open to in-person visits from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Tuesday, January 4 through Friday, January 7.
Phone and email assistance hours are 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.
Visit registrar.cofc.edu for additional helpful information.

Fully Virtual Services Dec 13-15

By Lisa Chestney
Posted on 12 December 2021 | 9:32 pm

The Registrar’s Office will have fully virtual services available Monday, December 13-Wednesday, December 15. No in-person services are available.

Call 843-953-5668, email registrar@cofc.edu, or use live chat at registrar.CofC.edu. We greatly appreciate your patience.

Limited In-Person Assistance Friday, December 10

By Lisa Chestney
Posted on 10 December 2021 | 8:43 am

The Registrar’s Office lobby will only be open to in-person visits from 11:00 am to 2:00 pm.
Phone, Email, and Live Chat hours remain unchanged.
Visit registrar.cofc.edu for helpful information.

Limited Office Hours December 3

By Lisa Chestney
Posted on 3 December 2021 | 7:55 am

The Registrar’s Office lobby will only be open to in-person visits from 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm on Friday, December 3.
Phone assistance will be available 8:30 am to 11:30 am, and 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm.  Email and Live Chat hours remain unchanged.
Visit registrar.cofc.edu for additional helpful information.

Limited Hours December 1 and 2

By Lisa Chestney
Posted on 1 December 2021 | 8:15 am

The Registrar’s Office will only be open for in-person, phone, and live chat assistance during the following hours:

  • Wednesday, December 1st – 3:15 pm to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 2nd – 10:00 am to 1:00 pm, and 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm.

Visit registrar.cofc.edu for additional helpful information.

Limited Hours November 29 and 30

By Lisa Chestney
Posted on 28 November 2021 | 9:19 pm

The Registrar’s Office will only be open for in-person, phone, and live chat assistance during the following hours:

Monday, November 29th – 3:15 pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 30th – 10:00 am to 1:00 pm, and 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm.

Visit registrar.cofc.edu for additional helpful information.

Thanksgiving Break Office Hours

By Lisa Chestney
Posted on 23 November 2021 | 8:00 am

The Registrar’s Office front lobby will close for in-person services on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 5:00 pm (ET).  Phone and email assistance will be available virtually from 8:30 am to 10:30 am (ET) on Wednesday, November 24, 2021.  We will reopen on Monday, November 29, 2021 at 8:30 am (ET) for in-person services.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Many helpful resources are available on our website: registrar.cofc.edu

Skip to toolbar