CofC Logo
Ask the Cougar

Spring 2021 Registration Entry Dates

By Mary Bergstrom
Posted on 5 November 2020 | 4:57 pm

Registration for Spring 2021 begins on Thursday, November 5, 2020 by assigned entry date for all currently enrolled students. Registration takes place on the Registration Tools channel in MyCharleston on the Academic Services tab.

The registration entry date schedule is based on earned hours.  This does not include the hours in which you are currently enrolled.

Registration opens at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time on the designated dates listed below.

Spring 2021 Registration Entry Dates

  • Thursday, November 5: 90-122+ earned hours
  • Monday, November 9: 80-89 earned hours
  • Tuesday, November 10: 70-79 earned hours
  • Wednesday, November 11: 60-69 earned hours
  • Friday, November 13: 50-59 earned hours
  • Monday, November 16: 40-49 earned hours
  • Tuesday, November 17: 30-39 earned hours
  • Wednesday, November 18: 20-29 earned hours
  • Thursday, November 19: 1-19 earned hours
  • Friday, November 20: 0 earned hours
Skip to toolbar