Three Students Named 2022 Goldwater Scholars

Congratulations to our 2022 Goldwater Winners; Emily Dombrowski, Abanob Hanna, and Brison Shira! They are recipients of one of the nation’s highest honors for undergraduates studying science, technology, engineering, or mathematics. We applaud all their hard work!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

Skip to toolbar