Chloe Mattila and Joe Brennan Receive 2020 Sue Prazak Award

By | October 27, 2020

Congratulations to Joe Brennan and Chloe Mattila, joint recipients of the 2020 Prazak Award.

This award its named for Sue Prazak, a beloved former CofC math professor known for her talent as an amazing teacher and who sadly died earlier this year.  The award is given each year to exceptional math majors who intend to teach mathematics.