Congratulations to Our First Cohort

This afternoon the College of Charleston will confer its first MFA in Creative Writing degrees. From bottom left, our first cohort: Catherine McCullough (Poetry), Charlotte Shea (Fiction), Kieran Kramer (Fiction), Alex Eaker (Fiction), Nick Plasmati (Fiction), Josh Lowder (Poetry), Charlie Baker (Fiction), Bradley Becker (Fiction), Laura Cannon (Fiction), and Angela Pilson (Poetry). Heartiest love and congratulations to these formidable writers!

Image by Dr. Emily Rosko