header image

HISP Advisory Board Officers Elected

Posted by: Mark Del Mastro | February 2, 2018 | No Comment |

Congratulations to the following inaugural officers of the Hispanic Studies Advisory Board, who were elected in late January 2018:

Chairperson: Louis Richard Doelling

Chair-elect: Sarah Lee Beck

Treasurer: Diana Saillant

LCWA Advisory Board Liaison: Adelaida Bennett

under: Hispanic Studies
Tags: ,

Leave a response -

Your response:


Skip to toolbar