CofC’s Nu Zeta Chapter of Nat’l Collegiate Hispanic Honor Society Inducts 12 New Members

The College of Charleston’s national award-winning Nu Zeta Chapter of Sigma Delta Pi, the National Collegiate Hispanic Honor Society, initiated the following 9 students during a ceremony held at 5:00pm in the Alumni Center of the School of Education:


Torrie R. Buchanan
Manuela Chaverra Zapata
Alexandra E. Comey
Courtney R. Eker
Eileen C. Flock
Devon A. Gaffey
Ashton E. Getchell
Joanna L. Grabert
Maya Novák-Cogdell

Also initiated as honorary members were Professors Mary Ann Blitt, Lauren N. Hetrovicz and Martha A. Maus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *