CofC’s Chapter of Sigma Delta Pi Initiates 17 New Members

On Monday, April 4, 2011, CofC’s Chapter of the National Collegiate Hispanic Honor Society, Sigma Delta Pi, inducted the following new student members: Patrick R. Broome, Emily Cox, Michael Dion, Sandi Edwards, Jennifer Franklyn, Michele Greco, Stephanie Harris, Ross Holbrook, Reema Kashif, Jessica Latham, Kristen McCutcheon, Kristen Rayner, Breanna Ross, Nina Saini, Hannah Stevenson and Emily Williams. Mr. Ronald Scheman, LCWA Advisory Board Member, was also initiated as an honorary member for his support of Spanish at the College. For event pictures, visit Nu Zeta Chapter’s Blog:

Comments are closed.