Phi Alpha Theta Welcomes New Members

The Department of History at the College of Charleston will hold the Phi Alpha Theta induction ceremony on Monday, 28 January at 4:00 p.m. in Randolph Hall. Eighteen students will become lifetime members of  this national History Honor Society established in 1921.

It is a professional society whose mission is to promote the study of History through the encouragement of research, good teaching, publication and the exchange of learning and ideas among Historians.

Phi Alpha Theta 2013 History Honor Students
Nathaniel E. Akers
Carl R. Baldus
James Frederick Boast
Joseph M. Bradshaw
Kristin Victoria Brig
 Jason Scott Byers
Sarah Ashby Christian
John E. Curtis
 Derek Anthony Del Core
Carson Elizabeth Fisher
 Jordan Skyler Hardee
Savannah E. Harms
Matthew B. Hoyt
 Austin D. Hughey
Amber G. Joyner
Kristin A. Rebholz
Bridget M. Walsh
Danielle Hope Winter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *